Key dates

Key dates

Term 1

Opening: Pre-Primary 1 and Pre-Primary 2: Tuesday 8th January 2019

Nursery: Monday 14th January 2019

Playgroup: Monday 4th February 2019

Half Term: Closed on Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February 2019

Closing: Thursday 5th April 2019


Term 2

Opening: Thursday 2nd May – Closing: Friday 2nd August 2019

Half Term: Closed from Monday 17th – Friday 21st June 2019

(Parents Open Day Friday 21st June 2019)

 

Term 3

Opening: Monday 2nd September – Closing: Thursday 24th October 2019

(Leaver’s Concert for Pre-Primary 2 only: Friday 25th October 2017)

NOTE: TERM DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE