Key dates

Key dates

Term 1 

Opening: Pre-Primary 1 and Pre-Primary 2: Tuesday 7th January 2020

Nursery: Thursday 9th January 2020

Playgroup: Monday 3rd February 2020

Half Term: Closed on Monday 17th – Friday 21st  February 2020

Closing: Wednesday 8th April 2020


Term 2

Opening: Thursday 5th May – Closing: Friday 7th August 2020

Half Term: Closed from Friday 12th – Friday 19th June 2020

Parents Open Day: Friday 12th June 2020 from 9am -4pm

 

Term 3

Opening: Tuesday 1st September 2020 – Closing: Thursday 29th October 2020

(Leaver’s Concert for Pre-Primary 2 only: Friday 30th October 2020)

PLEASE NOTE: TERM DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE