Key dates

Key dates

Term 1 

Opening: Pre-primary & Intermediate – Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Nursery – Wednesday 10th January 2018

Play Group – Monday 5th February 2018

Closing: Thursday 26th March 2018

Half Term: Saturday 24th February to Sunday 4th March 2018

Term 2

Opening: Wednesday 2nd May – Closing:  Thursday 2nd August 2018

Half Term: Thursday 14th, Friday 15th and Monday 18th June 2018

Parents Open Day: Friday 3rd August 2018

Term 3

Opening: Tuesday 28th August – Closing: Thursday 25th October 2018

Leavers’ Concert for Pre-Primary only: Friday 26th October 2018

PLEASE NOTE: THE TERM DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE